DQM System Status
Welcome to the DQ Health Status Board. Below you will find status information for each of our Digital Quality Management services.

DQM

DQM Platform
DQM Scanning Services
API and Connectors

Dynamic Content

Auto-fix Interface
Auto-fix Configuration Services

June 30th, 09:32 PT / 17:32 BST[DQM - Admin users not able to see all admin menu items] Admin users cannot see User Management or Groups Management pagesAffects all Admin usersExpected to be resolved in the next 24 hours UPDATE (11.37 PT / 19.37 BST): DQM Admin Menu is fully operational againUsers may need to log out and back in again for menu to be visible againThis was an issue with user permissions that is still being investigated by our development team