DQM and Experience Optimization
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

DQM Starters Guide

Managing Users - Deleting Users

This guide shows DQM users with administrator access how to delete users from the User Management page

  1. Once logged in to DQM, hover over Admin -> Users nav.PNG
  2. Find the user from the User Management page or use the search function to search for the users account either by their name or email address
  3. tick the checkbox on the right side of their name and click on the delete buttonuser_list.PNG
  4. Click on Delete Users from the delete user confirmation pop up window

    popup.PNG

  5. The users you have selected should now have been removed from DQM
Labels (1)