Community Resources
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Crownpeak (Retired)

Upcoming Community Event: First ever live Ask Me Anything on Privacy UX

On June 4, 2020 at 9 am PT/ Noon ET/5 pm GMT - Save The Date 

Join us for a Crownpeak Ask Me Anything (AMA) about Privacy UX hosted in the Crownpeak Community June 4, 2020. This special live 60-minute event will be moderated by Jeff Wheeler, Crownpeak Privacy UX product manager.

Jeff will answer your Privacy UX questions on:

  • Universal Consent Platform (UCP) UI updates, including notice templates
  • TagControl V2
  • UCP Implementation and integrations
  • Consent control deployments
  • Feedback about new manuals for UCP and TagControl

The AMA is available to Crownpeak customers only, so you must be registered for the community. Contact your CSM if you need any help.

Any questions that can’t be answered during the live AMA will be posted in the Community in the AMA section on Tuesday, June 9.

Join us for the discussion! If you’re not registered for the Crownpeak Community, sign up now.

Ask your question!

AMA.jpg

 

Labels (1)