DXM and Web Content Management
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Ideas Exchange

remove the clone/copy option when in the components directory

remove the clone/copy option when in the components directory. A cloned component will include the old class name thus breaking the old one.

1 Comment
Crownpeak (Retired)
Status changed to: Open