ChrisPackard
Community Manager
Community Manager

DQM - Admin users not able to see all admin menu items

June 30th, 09:32 PT / 17:32 BST
[DQM - Admin users not able to see all admin menu items]

  • Admin users cannot see User Management or Groups Management pages
  • Affects all Admin users
  • Expected to be resolved in the next 24 hours

UPDATE (11.37 PT / 19.37 BST):

  • DQM Admin Menu is fully operational again
  • Users may need to log out and back in again for menu to be visible again
  • This was an issue with user permissions that is still being investigated by our development team