Community Resources
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Crownpeak (Retired)

Upcoming Webinar: Perspectives from SiriusDecisions & Crownpeak on Successful Digital CX Strategy

Thursday January 23, 2020 | 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 11 am ET / 4pm GMT

Research from SiriusDecisions shows Customer Experience (CX) is the No #1 area of strategic focus for marketing leaders over the next two years. In a digital era, this hyperfocus on the customer, their needs, and the organization’s ability to meet those expectations for competitive advantage has presented marketing leaders with a number of challenges. Organizational readiness, data and insight, and the right SaaS systems and tools to delight customers at every turn will be the key drivers of CX success in 2020.

In this fast-paced webinar, Crownpeak and SiriusDecisions present perspectives on CX transformation strategy and ways that digital first organizations can accelerate growth by adding speed and flexibility to the execution of their CX initiatives.

 


Marketers will learn:

  • How a digital first CX strategy can create trust and brand equity with customers
  • Why putting strategy before technology saves time and money in the short and long run
  • How journey mapping can determine the right CX strategy for your organization
  • Best practices and operational guidance that marketers need to know


Presenters:
Ian Lowe, VP Marketing, Crownpeak
Cheri Keith, Research Director, SiriusDecisions

 

Register here!

Labels (1)
0 Kudos