Community Resources
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Crownpeak (Retired)

Upcoming: Maximizing Digital Marketing Agility: Practical Lessons from a Global B2B Organization

Wed April 22, 2020 | 9 am PT / 10 am MT / Noon ET / 5 pm GMT

Digital marketers are facing an incredible pace of change due to the effects of the relentless COVID-19 upheaval. The need to pivot and adapt web marketing has never been greater. How you organize your teams and technology can give you the edge you need to succeed. In this informal interview-style webinar, join us as we hear from Frank Zare who leads web execution at JAMS, the world's leading arbitration firm. We'll learn how JAMS:

 

  • Rebuilt their web platform 71% faster than originally planned
  • Accelerated content production to support a 4x increase in organic traffic
  • Became mobile-friendly and doubled their mobile visitor share
  • Improved new content delivery times from hours or days to 15 minutes or less


Join us for this lively discussion and practical advice.

Register Today!

Labels (1)
0 Kudos