Community Resources
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Crownpeak (Retired)

Upcoming Live Webinar: Marketing for the Next Normal: Pivoting Marketing Plans for Success in 2020

Wed May 20, 2020 | 9 am PT / 10 am MT / Noon ET / 5 pm GMT

In our latest live discussion with marketing leaders, we hear the perspectives of three marketers on how they’re tackling today’s challenges head-on. Learn how these experts are handling the pivot to our new reality and planning for success in 2020 and beyond. In this webinar, we’ll cover:

  • How organizations are adjusting marketing plans in response to current market conditions
  • How marketing leaders can approach budget scenario planning
  • After the recent period of adjustment, what are the critical elements marketers should be focused on over the next 30 days

Join us for lively discussion and real-time insight. 

Presenters:

  • Taylor Busby, VP of Marketing & Demand at Stratifyd
  • Sarah Pharr, AVP of Marketing at GenPact
  • Ian Lowe, VP of Marketing at Crownpeak

 

Register Today!

Labels (1)
0 Kudos