Community Resources
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Crownpeak (Retired)

5 Ways That Manufacturers Can Win Big with Digital

Thursday March 5, 2020 | 10 am PT / 11 am MT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm GMT

Today, more than at any other time, knowing your customer and exactly how they want to engage with your business is critical to your future success. Accenture says, “By 2025 more than half of industrial transactions will be induced online.” Are you ready for that? Are most manufacturers ready for that? Join Margaret Wise, CRO at Arke and Ian Lowe, VP of Marketing at Crownpeak as they explore five ways that manufacturing leadership can grow their digital engagement strategy.


Here’s what you’ll learn:

  • How to look beyond your direct competitors to B2C brands that create digital experiences customers rave about
  • Learn how to increase your online conversions with a mobile-friendly design
  • How manufacturers can leverage digital to become more solution-oriented and less product-oriented

 

Presenters:
Margaret Wise, Chief Revenue Officer, Arke
Ian Lowe, VP Marketing, Crownpeak

Register Today!

Labels (1)
0 Kudos